pride auto care

Vince Pridemore at the Centennial repair shop got this nice letter from one of our customers today. Thanks for the kind words Kimberly.

Hello,

I have had several great experiences with Pride Auto Care and would like to personally thank everyone for their friendly, helpful and accommodating attitude. I have been to other places and felt that I was sometimes taken advantage of with additional service fees or work that I later found out was not really needed or overpriced. I truly believe that Pride Auto Care has the customer’s best interest at heart and gives tremendous value beyond what a customer might come in for related to services.

Too often places are not recognized for what they are doing right. I wanted to take a moment to thank you so much for such a great work product and great staff! Have a wonderful day!


Kimberly B

Google Reviews for Pride Auto Care in Centennial

Fast and friendly. I was a walk in customer, they got me in and out in no time – Dean G. – May 2018

Every time I’ve taken my car to Pride Auto Care they have had the best prices around for the highest quality work. – Olivia S. – May 2018

Excellent and honest auto care at a fair price. We have gotten tires and had general service done here, very satisfied. Austin S – April 2018

Quick efficient service! Explains everything. I will continue to use their service and will tell people about them. Marion W. – April 2018

My experience was more than fantastic, the entire staff will do everything they can to get you back on the road. They have amazing attitudes and big hearts, they take care of their customers and they won’t let you back on the road without 100% quality and safety. Jake G -April 2018

Very fast and efficient. Was in and out under an hour and back on the road. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Heather U. April 2018

I highly recommend Pride Auto. They diagnose problems well and are good at keeping labor charges low by completing jobs in a timely manner. Very trustworthy. Overall a great value for auto maintenance and a bonus is that they can usually get you an appointment within a day or two. They will keep you coming back. Hunter E. April 2018

Pride Auto Care always does an excellent job. I’ve been taking my car there for 14 years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else. They’re totally trustworthy. John C. April 2018

I chose these guys to do some service primarily because they are close to my office but also because of the excellent reviews here on Google. The reviews don’t lie! There was a noise coming from the area of my drive belt, and when I first called to talk about the problem, the gentleman on the phone was very friendly and gave a logical diagnosis of what I thought the problem was. When I took my car in, turn out it was exactly what the guy said it probably was over the phone. I needed a new drive belt and belt tensioner. I dropped my car off at 8am and they were done with the work by 1pm. Out the door cost was $436. Parts were actually slightly more than labor which surprised me. The repair looked great and everything sounds perfect again! Honesty is the number one quality I look for in a mechanic and from this experience that’s what I got and I would definitely go back when the time comes to get more work done. They guarantee their service 3 years/36,000 miles so you can’t go wrong. Thanks Pride Autocare! James C. March 2018

I have been taking my car to Pride Auto Care for several years. What I appreciate about this company is their honesty, fair prices, straightforward explanations and respect I receive. They provide timely updates while they are working on my car. I am happy I found Pride Auto Care. Ann S. March 2018

Honest, friendly , and competitive pricing. You can’t wrong if you bring your car here. Locally owned – a family business. Sheila R. March 2018